Reviews


Average Rating:

84 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Awesome

This place is awesome everytime I order the food is excellent with quick delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
placed by Lee Tudor on the 3rd January 2019



Lovely food

Always great food that’s why we keep coming back Had the chicken tikka starter with fried onions and then a chicken tikka garlic chilli masala
placed by Ian Roberts on the 31st December 2018



Lovely food

Always had a good meal from here
placed by Nicola Cosh on the 29th December 2018



Amazing food as always!

Food is always beautiful and tonight was no exception. Our friends were very impressed too. Arrived early, despite it being Christmas Eve which was great. (Only very minor issue was that my mango chutney which I'd paid for didn't arrive but I didn't mind). Very impressed and will be back again soon. Thank you & season's greetings!
placed by Anna Morelle-Grey on the 26th December 2018



Lovely

Definitely not a standard curry,....Really tasty food, definitely will return and was waiting for us when we arrived
placed by Stuart Hemmings on the 25th December 2018



Lovely food

Always have a good meal. Only complaint this time is that it arrived an hour early. Had to heat up ltr as had thungs to do. Didnt taste as good then.
placed by Anita Keenor on the 14th December 2018



Wrong order delivered

Although it was replaced after an hour wait on a Monday the wrong order was delivered. Usually top notice meal but found it to be particularly poor this time.
placed by Mike Walters on the 11th December 2018



My curry

Food was cold had to microwave
placed by Paul Wright on the 21st November 2018



Ive had better

The food was edible...but not the best ive had.
placed by Alyson Knill on the 29th October 2018



Amazing Food!!!

Love this place!!! Definitely will be ordering again and again...
placed by Jahirul Islam on the 23rd October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.