Reviews


Average Rating:

91 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Top quality

Delivery was great , food still boiling hot and tastes amazing ! Always use Standard , best in cardiff by far
placed by Josh Walters on the 16th May 2019



Great tasting Indian

Have ordered from Standard before and never disappointed. Good food with great taste.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th March 2019



Lush!

Most of our food was very tasty as always only thing was my sons lamb in his boona was a little chewy !
placed by Alison Litchfield on the 27th February 2019



Amazing food

Fast delivery and stunning food as always
placed by Angelina Lewis on the 25th February 2019



As tasty as ever!!!

This is the first time I have ordered my Indian food from Kukd reason being I had a problem ordering from just eat site it was simple to order easy to pay & also on time!! Most importantly it was delicious!!! 10 out of 10 the whole family enjoyed it very tasty!! Excellent can’t wait to order again!
placed by Alison Litchfield on the 7th February 2019



Lovely food as always

Fresh and tasty food delivered on time
placed by Ian Roberts on the 31st January 2019



Always the tastiest Indian takeaway in Cardiff!

Absolutely lovely, tasty food as always! Arrived dead-on time, friendly delivery driver, easy to order through the website, lots of choice and love the Signature Dishes for dishes that are a little more adventurous (I think I may have an old menu though as not all of them were available online?). My only criticism is the amount of oil on the dishes - I always have to drain them first. It may be worth looking at whether you can reduce the oil used a bit please? Other than that though - wonderful takeaway and recommended!
placed by Anna Morelle-Grey on the 29th January 2019



Awesome

This place is awesome everytime I order the food is excellent with quick delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
placed by Lee Tudor on the 3rd January 2019



Lovely food

Always great food that’s why we keep coming back Had the chicken tikka starter with fried onions and then a chicken tikka garlic chilli masala
placed by Ian Roberts on the 31st December 2018



Lovely food

Always had a good meal from here
placed by Nicola Cosh on the 29th December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.