Reviews


Average Rating:

107 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER


placed by Anonymous on the 15th June 2019



Lovely

Indian takeaways are always relatively expensive, but the food we order is always hot and tastes lovely. It’s by far the best indian we’ve had and never had a bad meal!
placed by Jade Bodman on the 15th June 2019



Stunning

Curry's always really good from Standard!
placed by Adam Duffield on the 9th June 2019



Great

Fast tasty curry! Will be ordering again soon.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2019



5 stars

Don’t have a bad word to say about this Indian.. every time I order from standard we all always enjoy it
placed by Anonymous on the 20th May 2019



Mrs

Very good meal and hot
placed by Jayne Holloway on the 20th May 2019



Top quality

Delivery was great , food still boiling hot and tastes amazing ! Always use Standard , best in cardiff by far
placed by Josh Walters on the 16th May 2019



Great tasting Indian

Have ordered from Standard before and never disappointed. Good food with great taste.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th March 2019



Lush!

Most of our food was very tasty as always only thing was my sons lamb in his boona was a little chewy !
placed by Alison Litchfield on the 27th February 2019



Amazing food

Fast delivery and stunning food as always
placed by Angelina Lewis on the 25th February 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.